RVCC media

12-24-2016 Christmas Eve Service Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 17:27
12-18-2016 Cultivating Your Fruit Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 11:17
12-11-16 Victory Through Surrender Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 10:43
Sunday 12-4-16 Obedience doesn't Increase my Value in God's Sight - it Increases my Authority Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 10:57
11-27-2016 Ingredients of Obedience Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 10:52
11-20-16 Pleasing the Father - Obedience Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 11:06
11-13-2016 Pleasing the Father - Unity: New Nature Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 11:45
11-6-2016 Pleasing the Father - Unity Who Are You_ Part 2 Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 11:07
10-9-2016 PTF: Holy Spirit Who is He? Part 2 Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 11:31
10-2-2016 Pleasing the Father: Holy Spirit - Part 2 "Who is He?" Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 10:53

Pages