RVCC media

8-28-2016 Pleasing the Father Part 1 - Pastor Mark Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 17:07
8-21-16 What We Lost in the Fire - Billy Jackson Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 13:00
8-14-16 The Transformed Life - Pastor Al Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 10:59
8-7-2016 Guest Speaker: Mike Anticoli Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 15:46
7-31-2016 A Renewed Mind: The New Self - Pastor Mark Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 10:59
7-24-16 Renewing The Mind: Looks Aren't Everything Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 10:31
7-17-2016 Kingdom Culture over World Culture - Video Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 23:44
7-17-2016 Kingdom Culture over World Culture - Pastor Mark Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 11:40
7-10-2016 Rest and Repentance Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 10:49
A New Perspective - Part 2 Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 10:52

Pages